The Real You – Acoustic EP on Guitar USB


16 in stock


The Real You – Live Acoustic EP

This Acoustic EP features 5 songs recorded in an intimate studio setting, with just voice and guitar. Marie Hopkinson (Vocals) and Bryn Ryan (Acoustic Guitar).

These songs are pre-loaded onto the custom Guitar-shaped USB that comes in the box as featured. Made of Maple Wood. The USB is 32 Gig – so you can also use it as a flash drive for your own use as well as playing the songs.

Track Listing:

1. The Real You* (New song on this EP only)

2. I Find Myself * (New song on this EP only)

3. The World Still Needs You**

4. You Got a Power**

5. Sometimes * (New song on this EP only)


* Written by Marie Hopkinson

**Written by Marie Hopkinson & Rob Agostini

Additional information

Weight 0.066 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Real You – Acoustic EP on Guitar USB”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *